PROCEEDINGS OF THE HIGH COURT FOR THE STATE OF TELANGANA :: HYDERABAD ::

SUB: NA

NATIONAL JUDICIAL ACADEMY, BHOPAL – Nomination of Judicial Officers to participate in South Zone-II Regional Conference on "Court Dockets: Explosion and Exclusion" scheduled to be held on 18.01.2025 and 19.01.2025 [P-1433] at Visakhapatnam – *Relief Arrangements* – ORDERS – ISSUED.

READ:

- NJA/Dir/Ac.Prg./2024-25, e-mail from the Director, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, dated 23.08.2024.
- 2. NJA/Dir/P-1433./2024/, e-mail from the Directior, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, dated 17.11.2024.
- 3. NJA/Dir/P-1433./2024/, e-mail from the Directior, National Judicial Academy, Bhopal, dated 18.11.2024.
- 4. High Court's letter in Roc.No.1485/SO/2024, dated 18.12.2024.

* * *

ORDER ROC.NO.5110/2024 - B.SPL., DATED: 08.01.2025

The High Court is pleased to pass the following order:

The following Judicial Officers mentioned in Column No.2, vide High Court's letter 4th read above, are nominated to participate in South Zone-II Regional Conference on "Court Dockets: Explosion and Exclusion" scheduled to be held on 18.01.2025 and 19.01.2025 [P-1433] at Visakhapatnam.

Sl.	NAME AND DESIGNATION	IN-CHARGE OFFICER				
No.	OF THE NOMINATED OFFICER	IN CHARGE OF FICER				
(1)	(2)	(3)				
1.	DR.CH.V.R.R.VARAPRASAD, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Kamareddy.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Kamareddy .				
2.	SRI G.RAJA GOPAL, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Khammam.	I Additional District and Sessions Judge, Khammam .				
3.	SRI MOHAMMED ABDUL RAFI, Principal District and Sessions Judge, Narayanpet.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.				
4.	SMT. P.LAKSHMI SHARADA Principal District and Sessions Judge, Medak.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Sangareddy.				
5.	SRI K.PRABHAKAR RAO Principal District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad.	Special Judge for Trial of Cases under SCs and STs (POA) Act, 1989 -cum- Il Additional District and Sessions Judge, Adilabad.				
6.	SMT. S.V.P. SURYA CHANDRA KALA Principal District and Sessions Judge, Mulugu.	Principal District and Sessions Judge, Warangal.				
7.	SRI MILIND KAMBLE, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Siddipet .	Additional Senior Civil Judge -cum- Additional Assistant Sessions Judge, Siddipet .				

8.	SMT M.KALPANA, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Khammam .	I Additional Senior Civil Judge -cum-I Additional Assistant Sessions Judge, Khammam .			
9.	SMT. G.SABITHA, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Nagarkurnool .	Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Kalwakurthy, Nagarkurnool District .			
10.	SRI SATTU RAVINDER, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Medchal- Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda .	I Additional Senior Civil Judge -cum- I Additional Assistant Sessions Judge, Medchal-Malkajgiri District at Kushaiguda.			
11.	SRI A.PRADEEP, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Asst. Sessions Judge, Warangal at Hanumakonda .	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Warangal at Hanumakonda.			
12.	SRI K.VENKATA MALLIK SUBRAHMANYA SARMA, Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Jagtial .	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Jagtial .			
13.	SRI P.LAXMANA CHARY, Senior Civil Judge-cum-Assistant Sessions Judge, Sircilla .	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Sircilla.			
14.	SRI B.RAMA RAO, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Kothagudem .	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Kothagudem .			
15.	SMT GUNDLA RADHIKA, Principal Senior Civil Judge-cum- Assistant Sessions Judge, Mahabubnagar.	Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Mahabubnagar .			
16.	SMT. TADURU MAHATHI VAISHNAVI, Junior Civil Judge-cum-Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Choutuppal, Yadadri Bhongir District.	Principal Junior Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Ramannapet, Yadadri Bhongir District.			
17.	SMT. KEERTHI CHANDRIKA REDDY DEVARAPALLI, Principal Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Yellandu, Badradri Kothagudem	I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Kothagudem .			
18.	SRI MOHAMMAD ASADULLA SHAREEF, Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Luxettipet, Mancherial District.	I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum- I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Mancherial.			
19.	SRI R.V.S.S. MIDHUN TEJA, Junior Civil Judge -cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Alampur, Jogulamba Gadwal District.	I Additional Junior Civil Judge-cum-I Additional Judicial Magistrate of First Class (Juvenile Court), Gadwal .			
20.	SMT. NAGULA SHILPA, Junior Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Pargi, Vikarabad District.	Principal Junior Civil Judge-cum- Judicial Magistrate of First Class, Vikarabad.			

The officers mentioned in Column No.3, will be in-charge for the post(s) mentioned in Column No.2, during the period of absence of the officers who are nominated to pariticipate in the said conference.

In case, the officers mentioned in Column No.3, are either on leave or not available for any other reason, the concerned Principal District and Sessions Judge/ Unit Head, shall make alternative in-charge arrangements and intimate the same to the High Court for information.

On return from the said conference, the officers mentioned in Column No.2, shall resume charge of their regular post(s) and also the post(s) for which they are holding full additional charge previously.

NOTE:

- 1. The proceedings placed in the High Court's Web Site https://tshc.gov.in. The downloaded copy from the website is valid for relieving duty and reporting to the said conference at Visakhapatnam.
- 2. The nominated officers are entitled only for actual journey time.

FAC. REGISTRAR (VIGILANCE)

To

- 1. The Officers and In-charge Officers concerned.
- 2. The Registrar General and all other Registrars, High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
- 3. The Registrar (Administration), National Judicial Academy, Bhadbhada Road, Suraj Nagar P.O., Bhopal.
- 4. The Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Secunderabad.

5. THE PRL. DISTRICT AND SESSIONS JUDGES / DISTRICT TREASURY OFFICERES:

1)	Adilabad	2)	Mancherial	3)	Jagtial	
4)	Rajanna Sircilla	5)	Khammam	6)	Badradri Kothagudem	
7)	Mahabubnagar	8)	Jogulamba Gadwal	9)	Narayanpet	
10)	Nagarkurnool	11)	Sangareddy	12)	Medak	
13)	Siddipet	14)	Yadadri Bhongir	15)	Kamareddy	
16)	Medchal-Malkajgiri	17)	Vikarabad	18)	Warangal	
19)	District at Kushaiguda Mulugu					
THE SECTION OFFICERS:						

6.

a)	Special Officer Section	b)	Vigilance Cell	c)	E-Section
d)	Work Review Cell	e)	O.P.Cell	f)	B-Section
g)	Accounts Section	h)	Computer Section	i)	D-Budget Section

High Court for the State of Telangana at Hyderabad.

Spare...