NOTICE

- On 10/01/2025, the Hon'ble the Chief Justice will not be holding Court in the Forenoon Session. Fresh cases will be listed and urgent mentions pertaining to the provision of Hon'ble Division Bench-I may be made before Hon'ble Division Bench-II.
 - Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of the Hon'ble **the Chief Justice** and Hon'ble Sri Justice **N.V.Shravan Kumar** at 02:15 P.M. stands cancelled.
 - The Hon'ble **the Chief Justice** will sit single at 02:15 P.M.
- On 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Sri Justice Sujoy Paul and Hon'ble Sri Justice T.Vinod Kumar will hold Court after Bench work with Hon'ble Dr. Justice G.Radha Rani.
 - Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul** and Hon'ble Sri Justice **K.Lakshman** will hold Court after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **T.Vinod Kumar.**
 - Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul** and Hon'ble Sri Justice **Nagesh Bheemapaka** will hold Court after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **K.Lakshman**.
 - Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul** and Hon'ble Sri Justice **Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao** will hold Court after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Nagesh Bheemapaka**.
 - Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul** will sit single after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao**.
- 3. **On 10/01/2025,** Hon'ble Sri Justice **P.Sam Koshy** will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao.**
- 4. **On 10/01/2025,** Hon'ble Sri Justice **Abhinand Kumar Shavili** will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **A.Laxmi Narayana.**

- 5. On 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Special Division Bench consisting of Hon'ble Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya and Hon'ble Smt. Justice M.G.Priyadarsini will hold Court at 10:30 A.M.
 - Hon'ble Justice **Moushumi Bhattacharya** will hold Court after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Smt. Justice **M.G.Priyadarsini.**
- 6. **On 10/01/2025,** Hon'ble Sri Justice **T.Vinod Kumar** will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul.**
- 7. **On 10/01/2025,** Hon'ble Sri Justice **K.Lakshman** will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul.**
- 8. **On 10/01/2025**, Hon'ble Dr. Justice **G.Radha Rani** will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Sujoy Paul**.
- On 09/01/2025 and 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Smt. Justice T.Madhavi Devi will not be holding Court. Fresh cases will be listed, urgent mentions and Port-folio matters (Suryapet District) may be made before Hon'ble Sri Justice B.Vijaysen Reddy.
- 10. On 09/01/2025 and 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Surepalli Nanda will not be holding Court. Fresh cases will be listed, urgent mentions and Port-folio matters (Mahabubabad and Jangaon Districts) may be made before Hon'ble Sri Justice N.V.Shravan Kumar.
- 11. On 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Smt. Justice M.G.Priyadarsini will hold Court after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Smt. Justice Moushumi Bhattacharya.
- 12. **On 10/01/2025**, Hon'ble Sri Justice **E.V.Venugopal** will not be holding Court. Fresh cases will be listed, urgent mentions and Port-folio matters (Mancherial District) may be made before Hon'ble Smt. Justice **K.Sujana**.
- 13. On 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Sri Justice Nagesh Bheemapaka will hold Court at 10:30 A.M., and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice Sujoy Paul.
- 14. On 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Sri Justice J.Sreenivas Rao will sit single at 10:30 A.M.

- 15. On 10/01/2025, Hon'ble Sri Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice P.Sam Koshy and again after Hon'ble Special Division Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice Sujoy Paul.

 Hon'ble Sri Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao will not be holding Court in the Afternoon Session as His Lordship is attending official duty.
- 16. **On 10/01/2025**, Hon'ble Sri Justice **A.Laxmi Narayana** will sit single after Bench work with Hon'ble Sri Justice **Abhinand Kumar Shavili**.
- 17. **On 09/01/2025 and 10/01/2025,** Hon'ble Sri Justice **J.Anil Kumar** will not be holding Court. Urgent mentions and Port-folio matters (Wanaparthy District) may be made before the Hon'ble Sri Justice **Pulla Karthik.**

//BY ORDER//

Sd/-

Date: 09/01/2025 REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL-I) FAC